2018 Saskatchewan Winter Games coaches announced

The Saskatchewan Badminton Association along with the following Districts have announced their coaches for the 2018 Sask Winter Games.

South West District Dennis Franz
Regina District Laurie – Anne Ruecker
Saskatoon District Khoa Tran
Rivers West District Amanda Carruthers
Lakeland District Tony DePadua
Parkland Valley District Troy Frick
Prairie Central District Grant Abbott
South East District TBA

For more information and tryout dates please click on the “2018 Saskatchewan Winter Games” page under “Events”